The greatest movie scene of all time

When someone say that this is the greatest movie scene of all time, you may start thinking about Star Wars or a scene in Family Guy. But the truth is, none of the Hollywood movies had the creativity to get this title.

While I was browsing Imgur’s “Most Viral” page in my mobile app, I found a video. Before I even describe what happened. I’ll let you watch it for yourself. I hope you like action scenes. Because this is where everything goes bananas. I never actually found the video in Imgur again, but I found the same video in YouTube, so the experience is gonna be literally the same.

As you can see this guy went totally bananas over this action scene. I have never laughed so hard in my entire life. “South Indians are very creative”. They are indeed.

Leave a Reply

